UnLearned

What I used to think I knew isn't helping: adventures in higher ed open source

AuSakai keynote videos

leave a comment »

A month back or so we were at the Bathurst campus of CSU in New South Wales – my first trip to Australia. The keynote addresses, including those from Michael Korcuska, Ian Boston and myself, are now up. I remember I was still working on my slides when Michael was talking, and I saw Ian working on his while I was talking. Or maybe he was continuing his cat and mouse game with National Defense. Hard to tell.

Not too far down that same Vimeo page for sakaivideo you can see clips from an interview with Matt Morton-Allen (taken during the Boston conference in July), one of our gracious hosts at CSU.

Written by khomotso

October 21, 2009 at 12:06 pm

Posted in Sakai

Leave a Reply

